OMTA Event Event Chair
Senior Scholarship (entry deadline) Anne Madison

Fun Fair - co-sponsored by UNO Department of Music Ellen Scholl

Jennifer Cimino
Young Artist Competition - St. Paul United Methodist Church Jerri Niver

Maria Rotella Jacobsen
NMTA District Festival - UNO No Chair

Trophy Festival - St. Paul United Methodist Church Tina Fong

Chernvoon Fung


In order for a student to participate in any of the OMTA sponsored events, his/her teacher must be a member of OMTA.